Contact us

Interim CEO

Luann Hopkins
luannh@awcnet.org

COO

Luann Hopkins
luannh@awcnet.org

Michelle Catlin
Executive Assistant
michellec@awcnet.org

Communications

Alicia Seegers Martinelli
Director
aliciam@awcnet.org

Jen Brimer
Web Designer
jenb@awcnet.org
Werner Ide
Artistic Designer
werneri@awcnet.org
Mitch Netzer
Interactive Communications Specialist
mitchn@awcnet.org
Shawna Rice
Communications & Membership Coordinator
shawnar@awcnet.org
Vacant
Communications Coordinator

Education

Tonia Sugarman
Director
tonias@awcnet.org

Gina Abram
Meeting & Event Planner
ginaa@awcnet.org
Deanna Krell
Education Administrator
deannak@awcnet.org
Heidi Olmstead
Education Developer
heidio@awcnet.org
Karen Tanner
Membership Coordinator
karent@awcnet.org

Financial & Administrative Services & Technology

Linda Triplett
CFO
lindat@awcnet.org

Finance & Administrative Services

April Petersen
Accounting Manager
aprilp@awcnet.org
Chase Anderson
Accounting Specialist
chasea@awcnet.org

Caleb Holmes
Office Services Specialist
calebh@awcnet.org
Laura Langston
Administrative Assistant
laural@awcnet.org

Jill Springer
Project/Data Management Specialist
jills@awcnet.org

Vacant
Administrative Assistant

Technology

Doug Evans
IT Manager
douge@awcnet.org
Eugene Ryser
Database Developer
eugener@awcnet.org
Tim Shoemaker
Network & Desktop Supervisor
tims@awcnet.org

Geraldine Gates
IT & Computer Support Specialist
geraldineg@awcnet.org

Government Relations

Dave Williams
Director
davew@awcnet.org

Candice Bock
Government Relations Advocate
candiceb@awcnet.org
Issue areas – Law & justice, pensions, personnel, public records, social services

Alison Hellberg
Government Relations Advocate
alisonh@awcnet.org
Issue areas – Economic development, infrastructure, transportation

Victoria Lincoln
Government Relations Advocate
victorial@awcnet.org
Issue areas – Energy, general government, municipal finance, state budget, telecommunications

Carl Schroeder
Government Relations Advocate
carls@awcnet.org
Issue areas – Environment & water, housing, infrastructure, land use, social services
Dave Catterson
Government Relations Analyst
davec@awcnet.org
Issue areas – Economic development, energy, environment & water, housing, infrastructure, land use, telecommunications, transportation

Serena Dolly
Government Relations Analyst
serenad@awcnet.org
Issues areas – Federal, municipal finance, pensions, personnel, state budget

Jane Wall
Government Relations Analyst
janew@awcnet.org
Issue areas – General government, law & justice, public records, social services

Regina Greer
Government Relations Administrative Specialist
reginag@awcnet.org

Legal

Sheila Gall
General Counsel
sheilag@awcnet.org

Michelle Catlin
Public Records
michellec@awcnet.org


Member Pooling Programs

Carol Wilmes
Director
carolw@awcnet.org

Employee Benefit Trust

Beverly Lakey
Employee Benefit Trust Manager
beverlyl@awcnet.org

Andy Clarke
Field Representative
andyc@awcnet.org
Darla Mansfield
Employee Benefits Supervisor
darlam@awcnet.org

Heidi Buswell
Employee Benefits Specialist – Customer Service
heidib@awcnet.org

Tanya Campbell
Employee Benefits Specialist – Eligibility/Enrollment
tanyac@awcnet.org

Vacant
Employee Benefits Representative
Julie McDowell
Health Promotion Supervisor
juliem@awcnet.org

Niki Charneski
Health Promotion Specialist
nikic@awcnet.org

Jon Smith
Health Promotion Specialist
jons@awcnet.org

Risk Management Service Agency

Derek Bryan
Program Manager
derekb@awcnet.org
Lynda Hummel
Claims Coordinator
lyndah@awcnet.org

Caitlin Magee
Membership Coordinator
caitlinm@awcnet.org
Roger Neal
Loss Prevention Coordinator
rogern@awcnet.org

Terry Tyler
Member Programs Assistant
terryt@awcnet.org

Workers' Comp Retrospective Rating Program & Drug & Alcohol Consortium

Brian Bishop
Program Manager
brianb@awcnet.org
Jody Brennan-Wagner
Claims Coordinator
jodyb@awcnet.org

Ian Payne
Loss Prevention Specialist
ianp@awcnet.org
Peri Smith
Claims Coordinator
peris@awcnet.org

Melissa Taylor
Retro Claims/Drug & Alcohol Consortium Analyst
melissat@awcnet.org

Strategic Alliances

Michelle Harvey
Director
michelleh@awcnet.org

Marnie McGrath
Research Analyst
marniem@awcnet.org
Andy Meyer
Special Projects Coordinator
andym@awcnet.org
John McKenzie
Research Specialist
johnm@awcnet.org

Association of Washington Cities

1076 Franklin Street SE
Olympia, WA 98501-1346
Phone: 360-753-4137, 1-800-562-8981
Fax: 360-753-0149
Email: awc@awcnet.org

Directions to AWC

Request a Public Record